For the most recent weather and meeting updates please see our Facebook page!

Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame is for runners who have been active members for a minimum of three consecutive years and have excelled greatly in their running achievements (see criteria).  The Hall of Fame is the highest honor that a Yorktown Roadrunner can earn.

2022 Inductees (Click for Runner Profiles)
Isaiah Loney
Cole Shockey

2021 Inductees (Click for Runner Profiles)
Cassius Crum
Ben Ding
Owen Lamb
Thomas Loney
Myles Reach

2020 Inductees (Click for Runner Profiles)
Mary Mantock
Cooper Rench

2019 Inductees (Click for Runner Profiles)
Alexander MacDonald
Lauren Whitt

2018 Inductees (Click for Runner Profiles)
Owen Fouts
Isaiah Schlenker
Wyatt Turner

2017 Inductees  (Click for Runner Profiles)
Eleanor Groves
Cole Stuffel
Andrew Sammelson

2016 - No Inductees

2015 Inductees  (Click for Runner Profiles)
Antonio Davis
Abigail Fouts
Jack Nagelkirk

2014 Inductees  (Click for Runner Profiles)
Luke Harber
John Perry
Nate Perry
Silas VanOoteghem

2013 Inductees  (Click for Runner Profiles)
Caleb Bonsack
Tara Horst
Abby Mickle
Robby Sammelson